MOVED

The Adventures of a Travelers Wife

Has moved to a new creative location!
https://Travelerswife4life.com

Author Bio & Photo

About Me

Hello Friends, my name is Kimmie (The Travelers Wife 4 Life), and I am recent graduate of Liberty University, a Traveling Wife, and a Storage Wars re-seller.

I love to help others and believe the best way to do that is by being a servant leader and using the talents God gave me to bless those around me. I truly aspire to help others in any way I can. God may not have blessed me with the creative mind to write beautiful stories, he did, however, bless me with the ability to read quickly and find creative ways to make people smile. I will leave the hard stuff to the authors.

You can find me creating beautiful photos, reading books, web design, and dabbling in art all the time 🙂 . I genuinely love making new friends and I would love to hear from you.
Visit my contact page or find me on social media:

More about what you will find on my new site

Bookish Things

All the best books rounded up in one neat place + Giveaway’s from some of the nicest authors ever!

Author Interviews

Do you ever Wonder WHY authors write about their topics? Or what they did before becoming your favorite author?

Web design / Social Media

Need help building a website/social media presence? Big or small I can help you.

Leave a comment